CASHLINK CONNECT

The innovative partner program for issuers and distributors

Become part of our leading crypto securities registry and connect with our qualified issuers and strong distribution platforms. Benefit from valuable network effects for efficient and profitable asset distribution.

Cashlink Connect Logo

Attractive commission model for distributors

As part of Cashlink Connect, you have access to renowned industry colleagues, maximize your sales potential and benefit from attractive commission models.

ABOUT CASHLINK CONNECT

What you need to know about our Partner Program

Graphic showing the interaction of the actuators in cashlink connect

What is Cashlink Connect?

Cashlink Connect connects asset issuers with strong distribution partners from our network via our neutral infrastructure. In this way, we exploit network effects that open up new opportunities for both the asset and the distribution side, while our partner companies remain technically and economically independent and can concentrate fully on their core business.
Establish yourself as an issuer and/or distribution platform and benefit from the valuable network effects of Cashlink Connect.

Asset Platform Icon

Issuer

As an issuer, you have the option of tokenizing your assets via Cashlink as a crypto-value security in accordance with the German Electronic Securities Act (eWpG). Our comprehensive product packages cover your individual infrastructure requirements. Distribute your assets via Cashlink Connect’s experienced distribution partners and benefit from network effects for efficient and profitable asset distribution.

Distribution Platform

As a distribution partner, you have access to a wide range of assets from participating Cashlink Connect issuers and can distribute them through your own channels. Through the partnership, you earn commissions for each successfully distributed asset and benefit from the valuable network effects. Together we will find the right assets for you.

Asset Distribution Icon

BENEFITS

Why you should join the German market leader

Issuer

Higher assets under management

Increase your assets under management through external distribution partners.

Increased placement power

As part of our network, you increase your visibility and benefit from the strong sales power of our partners.

distribution partner

More commission income

As a sales partner, you earn from every successful transaction.

Increased product variety

Expand your product portfolio with our asset partners and offer your customers unique product access.

ASSET PARTNER

Find your suitable asset partner

Platform Clients
0 +
Emissions realized
0 +
Transactions settled
0 k+

Strategic cooperation partners for a modern securities infrastructure

Effecta
Tangany
Tradias
Donau Capital GmbH
Trever
Tokenstreet Logo
Finplanet Logo
Hyphe Logo
Portagon Logo
Concedus

„With Cashlink Connect, Cashlink is now taking the next pioneering step in the area of tokenized assets. With our investment platform for curated art, we are participating in the partner program and have already been able to benefit from the strong sales power of the distribution partners."

Julian Kutzim
Co-Founder Arttrade GmbH

CASHLINK CONNECT FAQ

Frequently
asked questions

After registering as an asset platform, we will work together to identify and validate your business idea, structure the project and bring in our expertise and network. After contractual agreement, we will set up a realistic project plan and onboard you to our infrastructure.

After registering as an Asset Distribution Partner, we will identify your goals and assets that would fit your business. We will connect you to the asset platforms of your choice and help you set up the necessary contracts and infrastructure to work together.

In order to be able to offer your investors assets from the Cashlink network, you must become a Trusted Distribution Partner. This requires, among other things, an investment broker license for securities brokerage. The Cashlink Partner Management Team will be happy to help you set this up.

In general, yes. Once you have decided on an asset, we will provide you with all the necessary product details so that you can set up and configure an online investment process for the asset. In the next step, we will send you the access data for Cashlink’s partner APIs. The access data is different for each asset.

There are no costs for registering for cashlink connect. the initial consultation with your contact person is free of charge. in the further process, remuneration models and contracts are drawn up with your partners in which the costs are itemized.

  1. Decrease costs: Cost benefits through a more efficient value chain and the elimination of intermediaries.
  2. Increase revenue: 

    Distribute tokenized products and earn from provisions from issuers and trading fees from transactions.

  3. Increase efficiences: Great automation potential and simpler life cycle management ensure an efficient overall process.

  4. Extend product offering: Offer your clients a wide range of financial products and differentiate yourself from your competitors and attract a wider range of investors.
  5. Competitive edge: Build on the latest regulatory compliant technology and gain competitive advantage compared to laggards.

Get connected

Join our innovative partner program now and connect with our qualified issuers and strong distribution partners.

Cashlink Connect Logo

CASHLINK CONNECT

Das innovative Partnerprogramm für Emittenten und Vertriebsplattformen

Werden Sie Teil unseres führenden Kryptowertpapier-Registers und verbinden Sie sich mit unseren qualifizierten Emittenten und starken Vertriebsplattformen. Nutzen Sie wertvolle Netzwerkeffekte für einen effizienten und profitablen Asset-Vertrieb.

Cashlink Connect Logo

Attraktives Provisionsmodell für Vertriebspartner

Als Teil von Cashlink Connect haben Sie Zugang zu renommierten Branchenkollegen, maximieren Ihr Umsatzpotenzial und profitieren von attraktiven Provisionsmodellen.

ABOUT CASHLINK CONNECT

Alles Wissenswerte über unser Partnerprogramm

Was ist Cashlink Connect?

Cashlink Connect verbindet Asset-Emittenten mit starken Vertriebspartner aus unserem Netzwerk über unsere neutrale Infrastruktur. Damit nutzen wir starke Netzwerkeffekte, die sowohl der Asset- als auch der Vertriebsseite neue Möglichkeiten eröffnen.

Unsere Partnerunternehmen bleiben dabei stets autonom und können sich voll auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Asset Platform Icon

Emittent

Als Emittent haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Assets als Kryptowertpapier nach dem elektronischen Wertpapiergesetzt (eWpG) über Cashlink zu tokenisieren. Unsere umfassenden Produktpakete decken Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an Ihre Infrastruktur ab. Vertreiben Sie Ihre Assets über Cashlink Connects erfahrene Vertriebspartner und profitieren Sie von Netzwerkeffekten für einen effizienten und profitablen Asset-Vertrieb.

Vertriebsplattform

Als Vertriebspartner greifen Sie auf vielfältige Assets der teilnehmenden Cashlink Connect Emittenten zu und vertreiben diese über Ihre eigenen Kanäle. Durch die Partnerschaft verdienen Sie für jedes erfolgreich vertriebene Asset Provision und profitieren gleichzeitig von den wertvollen Netzwerkeffekten. Gemeinsam finden wir die passenden Assets für Sie.

Asset Distribution Icon

BENEFITS

Warum Sie sich dem deutschen Marktführer anschließen sollten

Emittent

Höhere Assets under Management

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Assets under Management durch externe Vertriebspartner.

Erhöhte Vertriebskraft

Als Teil unseres Netzwerks erhöhen Sie Ihre Sichtbarkeit und profitieren von der starken Vertriebskraft unserer Partner.

Vertriebspartner

Mehr Provisionseinnahmen

Als Vertriebspartner verdienen Sie an jeder erfolgreichen Transaktion.

Gesteigerte Produktvielfalt

Erweitern Sie Ihr Produktportfolio durch unserer Assetpartner und bieten Sie Ihren Kunden somit einen einzigartigen Produktzugang

ASSET PARTNER

Finden Sie Ihren Asset Partner

Plattform-Kunden
0 +
Verwirklichte Emissionen
0 +
Abgewickelte Transaktionen
0 k+

Strategische Kooperationspartner für eine moderne Wertpapierinfrastruktur

Effecta
Tangany
Tradias
Donau Capital GmbH
Trever
Tokenstreet Logo
Finplanet Logo
Hyphe Logo
Portagon Logo
Concedus

„Mit Cashlink Connect geht Cashlink nun den nächsten Pionierschritt im Bereich der tokenisierten Assets. Mit unserer Investmentplattform für kuratierte Kunst nehmen wir am Partnerprogramm teil und konnten bereits von der starken Vertriebskraft der Distributionspartner profitieren."

Julian Kutzim
CO-Founder Arttrade GmbH

CASHLINK CONNECT FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Nach der Registrierung als Asset-Plattform arbeiten wir gemeinsam daran, Ihre Geschäftsidee zu identifizieren und zu validieren, das Projekt zu strukturieren und unsere Expertise und unser Netzwerk einzubringen. Nach der vertraglichen Vereinbarung erstellen wir einen realistischen Projektplan und integrieren Sie in unsere Infrastruktur.

Nach der Registrierung als Asset Distribution Partner identifizieren wir Ihre Ziele und die für Ihr Unternehmen geeigneten Assets. Wir stellen die Verbindung zu den Asset-Plattformen Ihrer Wahl her und helfen Ihnen, die für die Zusammenarbeit notwendigen Verträge und Infrastrukturen aufzusetzen.

Um Ihren Investierenden Vermögenswerte aus dem Cashlink Netzwerk anbieten zu können, müssen Sie ein Trusted Distribution Partner werden. Dies setzt unter anderem eine Anlagevermittlerlizenz zur Wertpapiervermittlung voraus. Das Cashlink Partner-Management-Team hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Einrichtung.

Prinzipiell ja. Wenn Sie sich für ein Asset entschieden haben, stellen wir Ihnen alle erforderlichen Produktdetails zur Verfügung, damit Sie einen Online-Investitionsprozess für das Asset einrichten und konfigurieren können. Im nächsten Schritt erhalten Sie von uns die Zugangsdaten für die Partner-APIs von Cashlink. Die Zugangsdaten sind für jedes Asset unterschiedlich.

Die Registrierung bei Cashlink Connect ist kostenlos, ebenso das Erstgespräch mit Ihrem Ansprechpartner. Im weiteren Verlauf werden Vergütungsmodelle und Verträge mit Ihren Partnern erstellt, in denen die Kosten aufgeschlüsselt sind.

  1. Senkung der Kosten: Kostenvorteile durch eine effizientere Wertschöpfungskette und den Wegfall von Zwischenhändlern.
  2. Einnahmen erhöhen: Vertrieb von tokenisierten Produkten und Einnahmen aus Provisionen von Emittenten und Handelsgebühren aus Transaktionen.
  3. Effizienzsteigerung: Großes Automatisierungspotenzial und ein einfacheres Lebenszyklusmanagement sorgen für einen effizienten Gesamtprozess.
  4. Erweitern Sie Ihr Produktangebot: Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine breite Palette von Finanzprodukten an, heben Sie sich von Ihren Mitbewerbern ab und ziehen Sie ein breiteres Anlegerspektrum an.
  5. Wettbewerbsvorteil: Setzen Sie auf die neueste aufsichtsrechtliche Technologie und verschaffen Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber Nachzüglern.

Get connected

Nehmen Sie jetzt an unserem innovativen Partnerprogramm teil und verbinden Sie sich mit unseren qualifizierten Emittenten und starken Vertriebspartnern.

Cashlink Connect Logo